The Executive Committee for the Franklin County Democratic Party 
Don Vineyard, Chair; Darnell Moore,1st Vice Chair; Cyrus Taylor, 2nd Vice Chair; Sam Campbell, 3rd Vice Chair; Susan Hapgood, Secretary; Gail Abbott, Treasurer

The Executive Committee usually meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:15 PM at the Office, 527 South Main Street. Executive Committee meetings are open to all interested individuals.

If you wish to contact the Executive Committee you can do so here.