The Franklin County Democratic Party and the Committee exist to facilitate and encourage the full participation of all Virginians in choosing their elected officials and controlling their political destiny.

Need to register?  Click on the link below to do so.

Register online with the State Board of Elections
The FCDP Executive Committee will meet on May 18 @ 5 PM at the FC Dems Office at 527 South Main Street

Jerry Saleeby, Chair
Denise Hudson Hurst, 1st Vice Chair
Cyrus Taylor, 2nd Vice Chair
Eddie Seay, 3rd Vice Chair
Susan Hapgood, Secretary
Gail Abbott, Treasurer

Follow Us on 

Franklin County Dems Yard Sale!!!
May 6 @ 9AM - 1 PM
Dems Office; 527 S. Main Street
Franklin County Dems Caucus  
Dems Office: 527 S. Main Street
Click here for the Call
 For Caucus Participation Forms
Click Here
9th Legislative District Caucus
May 4, 2017  6:30 pm
Franklin County Public Library
Here is the call

Meet and Greet For Stephanie Cook
Democratic Candidate for House of Delegates
May 4 @6PM in the FC Public Library
Franklin County Dems Annual Dinner
Thursday May 11 6-8:30 PM
Pigg River Community Center